Ours villages nature photography sharing everyone friends/// support me communityschool team

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20200405_204624.jpg

Hi everyone.
Thanks for sharing my photography post.

This ours villages natural photography won by smart phone, actually we are friends visiting in my village and saw this nature. That's time I captured in my phone camera, I think everyone person like this nature. Thanks a lot for my post visiting......

This is my only private place, no one comes here, I come to this place and rest. And I want to end the rest of my life here, I think this place has very few people.

The cultivation of this wheat is very high in our country. I will share with you. Our Bangladesh is one of the most important cultivars. There are many different types of flour biscuits
We share things with you so we can create things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51