My smartphone photography fruit the support and sharing steem school beautiful theme

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Screenshot_20190816-000317_Gallery.jpg

Thanks for sharing my fruit photographer theme.

I went to my farming to eat this fruit from my phone and the name of the fruit is shrimp. So I shared this result with you. I will try to give many more flower photos. So that you like me, I love you. I'll give you more photos of different types of fruit from your system at school.

I have not been able to share with you why I have not left the petals to say that I have not yet received such fruit in my eating, so I will wait for some time. I will share with you from my smartphone when the fruit is up. Because I have had many fun working in Steam School, I have received many education. I want to get more education. Let's try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51