Poem for my great love❤🧡

in Steem Schools3 years ago

20210220_165525.jpg
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

The sun can be cloudy forever;
the sea can dry up in an instant;
the axis of the earth can break
like a weak crystal.

Everything will pass! That death
cover me with your funeral crepe;
but you can never turn me off
the flame of your love.

I believe that we came to this world to be happy, I firmly believe that that is the purpose of life. But we insist on complicating ourselves and removing happiness from our life, when that is the only reason for being.
One of the most important lessons in life is to be happy with yourself. Nobody makes anyone happy, only you can make yourself happy and find that special person with whom you want to share your happiness.

Let's open our minds and our hearts to achieve our full happiness without depending on someone else. We cannot place that burden on someone else's shoulders, when that is only our responsibility.

I love you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57