Art From My Heart

in Steem Schools3 years ago

It's time to leave my words on this paper,
The rhymes coming out of my heart I will taper,
In a small city neighbourhood I was born,
In a small country where every opportunity is torn, To make it all happen I truly have sworn
There is a reason behind every situation,
It lies deep burried in our very intuition,
I'm here to tell you the truth about my sedition,
I've always had in my mind a big vision,
Realise it I will, not a moment passes while I stand still. I'm still here in this world of mine,
Every decision is up to father time,
So I remain grateful in the state I am at,
Until it is decided I will remain here sat,
Closing in on my stat, resting on the wings of angels, my saviours, no one braver than the warriors of light, they came all the way here to fight, I haven't lost my way out of my sight, to be the best in the world is my right, my destiny as I say is to become a right knight, that would make my world and my heart's delight. So I leave yall out here with a choice, get up on them feet and raise your voice, so much is ahead, don't look back, keep going forward don't leave no slack, don't focus on your cheap money stack, Oh Lord remove this burden from my back.

IMG-f12ea57f03c2d9734ed645046cb6cfb6-V.jpg

IMG-3eb56df5fc9bcf04b24cd68d0ff3dcd2-V.jpg

Have A Great Day @Steemitwarrior
Check Me Out On
Twitter - www.twitter.com/@poetry_rhymes
Instagram - www.instagram.com/steemitwarrior
Steemit - www.steemit.com/@steemitwarrior
Discord - https://discord.gg/nEs38de
Noise Cash - https://noise.cash/u/Kliomis123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39