It was not a win lose game | A painful Poetry By @steemit-fairy

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png
Image Source Pixabay

It was not a win lose game

A painful poetry by @steemit-fairy

We fall in love
You promised me in love
You'll never ever leave my hand
I trust more than I can
One day you came
It was not a win lose game
You act like nothing you gain
from my love!!!
Love was not something to calculate
I wised for a selfless heart
You act like I was everything for you
Then why everything seems changed?
Did you ever felt my heart?
Can you ever feel my words?
You left me for no gain
It was not a gain or lose game.
My feelings were true for you
My heart was only for you
Blaming me everyday was not new
Did you ever feel my point of view?
It was not a win lose game
You broke my heart and you don't have shame
Today I'm going to be a bride
But you're still in my heart.
I wish I could restart my life
Where I find a delete option to delete you!!
You don't deserve my time
Don't come back I'll be fine.
Broken pieces of my heart
No need to heal by your fake love!
You can be fine too
My love was true
You are now with someone
Who gives you a lot
I was empty and that's why you go
You would be happy without me
Why I can't be happy without you?
Life must go on
So I decide to move on
Time will heal my pain
It was not a win lose game!

Thanks For Reading

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

Would Love To Thank Specially :
@dobartim for this poetry contest and The World of Xpilar community as they supported the Poetry Game Contest the most. I express special gratitude to @sultan-aceh as he supported this contest.
Thanks to many generous steemians, for supporting me with upvotes and motivating me to create quality contents for #steemit. I'm really very thankful to you all. Stay blessed and spread happiness. Love you all.

Sort:  

Thank you sir, it was just from my imagination. Love you too 💗

I know

Beautiful and emotional @steemit-fairy !Nice to read you. Greetings and success in the contest !🌺

Thanks for reading dear! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09