You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Idea Challenge Competition - Steem Power Up Contest, 7 Days Competition , Reward pool 50 Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

THIS IS ABSURD TO BE MAKING THIS CONTEST WHEN YOU ARE CURRENTLY POWERING DOWN ALL YOUR STEEM POWER

Check his wallet - this person is behaving quite fraudulently in making this contest and deserves no support.

cc @steemitwarrior @dobartim @tatjanastan @stephenkendal @arie.steem @kiwiscanfly

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your insight, this person will now be removed, thank you for your help truly.

Okay you can remove me, I suggest the contest and I wasn't going to participate in the contest.. the suggestion is just to increase the value of STEEM as stated in post

And if you guys think otherwise no problem..
You are all Lucky to be born in a rich family..

The day power up I did was 800+ steem I use my own personal money to buy it

Not steem that I earn on steemit, and now that I have a problem don't I have right to remove my steem when I needed it.

@steemcurator01 is right You cannot suggest something for the other when You are not doing that but quite opposite

Sincere apologies ma,

Thanks so much for your concern ma

Thanks for the real reaction, @steemurator01 every honor how many things you follow at the same time, sometimes I can't even remember the order of my Contests.

Am powering down because I need money for basic needs

As a student in Nigeria and also striving on my own.. I need money to survive..
Mind you the last power I did I use my personal money to buy steem to power up not the steem I earn on steemit..

It my own personal money.. and now that am facing challenges and I needed money I don't have a choice than to power down...

And about the contest I only suggest it am not participating in it I only suggest so people can power up and this will encourage the value of steem..

If you are in Nigeria you will understand what we are facing as a student that is sponsoring himself

Cc: @steemcurator01

can not say much, obviously this is very irrelevant to the contest and also his personal actions. bro. I'm not a rich person either. but if we are campaigning about power ups then we should also be an example for others. if @steemcurator01 cares about the person doing the power down. it's because to keep the steem value. and also reasonable.

@pocoloco01
If it's for the necessities of life, you can take a few % of all the steem you get. powering down is not the right thing to do.

Thanks brother.. but you know the steem price as come down ... When I bought my 800 steem the rate is higher than this.. but now that I need money, (my house rent is due), am struggling alone with no help.. I don't have any good job that pays me that why I try and focus on Steemit...
It not my fault that I power down an emergency issue came up and I need to solve it.

And about the contest, I only bring up the idea I am not going to participate in it .

Have you seen a contest organiser partaking in the contest?..

I apologise if this as cause any damage but I just want @steemcurator01 to know that am not cheating or trying to cheat.
I just wish you all could understand me, is not as if I intentionally power down

Thanks @ariw.steem, @dobartim, @steemcurator01

You are not a good example, you do not have the psychological consistency to propose and promote such an idea. We all have needs, everyone needs money today, but that doesn't mean we should take everything out. You'd better not do that!

Hello Sir, I didn't plan to take everything out. It just that an emergency case pop that I need to solve. As soon as I fixed it I will make sure I power up the rest and also try and get money from my pocket and buy steem to buy up.

That is why I use this medium to apologise to @steemcurator01 and I want him to know that am not a cheater nor trying to cheat the system

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39