# SUNSET 🌇 Photography Challenge || Steem Schools Community || Task by@steemart0

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamualaikum friends,
Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you Sunset Photography.
------++++
[ So let's start today's topic post Sunset Photography]
✓✓✓™
Sunset photography is my very favorite. I went out for a walk one afternoon. After a long chat with friends, the evening came. Then looking at the west, the color of the sky is much better for me. Then in a state of endurance. At one point the sun set but the color of the sky became like blood. Then I took out my mobile and started photography. I like sunset photography very much. I try to do photography all the time. My dream is to be a photographer.

Some details about my phone.

MOBILE PHONE 📱 NAME: WALTON
MOBILE PHONE 📱 MODEL: NF4

IMG_20200914_055253_7.jpg

No more today,Hope you all like my post.Advance thanks who read my post and support me.
Everyone will live a healthy and beautiful life. And of course stay home to survive the deadly covid-19.

Stay Home 🏡 Stay Safe.

#Follow me(If you want)
#Vote me (as your wish)
#Resteem (Optional)
#Comment (Your great wish)

Thanks to @booming01 sir for your great support.To honor my first post.

BY @steemart0

Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Your sunset photograph is beautiful and it worth a thousand words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46