Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 4 - Making The Best Flag For Steem || and i also made some important flag pictures || @steem-muksal ||

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, greetings to see me again @steem-muksal, hopefully all of you are always healthy ,, on this occasion tonight I want to take part in a contest held by Mr. @steemitwarrior, inspiration from Mr. @dobartim and Mr. @tatjanstan, I am very grateful love..

Selamat malam semua, salam berjumpa kembali dengan saya @steem-muksal , semoga teman-teman semua sehat selalu,, pada kesempatan malam ini saya ingin mengikuti kontes yang diadakan oleh pak @steemitwarrior inspirasi dari pak @dobartim dan pak @tatjanstan , saya sangat berterima kasih..

Here are some flags and flag giffs, which I assembled from this afternoon, let's have a look ...

Berikut beberapa bendera dan giff bendera, yang saya rangkai dari tadi siang , mari kita lihat..

result.png

2021_05_04_22_27_24.gif

The first flag is #steem about #blog, #vote, #post, #earn, along with the giffs, I made this flag for #steem, so I'll give the giff better ...

Yang pertama bendera #steem tentang #blog, #vote , #post , #earn ,beserta giffnya,, bendera ini saya buat untuk #steem , biar lebih bagus saya kasih giff nya..

2021_05_04_22_43_39.gif

result (9).png

The second one is definitely making a flag for #steemschools and its giffs, I created this flag giff using the application 👉 makesweet blue sky flag + giff master.

Yang kedua sudah pasti membuat bendera untuk #steemschools beserta giffnya, giff bendera ini saya buat mengunakan aplikasi 👉 makesweet blue sky flag + giff master.

2021_05_04_17_57_08.gif

result (10).png

So the third one I made a flag for #promosteem.com and the giff, I made this flag giff using the application 👉 makesweet blue sky flag + giff master + pixlr. I thank @stephenkendal, @ arie.steem and @promosteem.com .

Nah yang ketiga saya membuat bendera untuk #promosteem.com beserta giffnya, giff bendera ini saya buat mengunakan aplikasi 👉 makesweet blue sky flag + giff master +pixlr. Saya berterima kasih kepada @stephenkendal , @arie.steem dan @promosteem.com .

2021_05_04_22_19_10.gif

IMG_20210504_221414.png

This flag which is very important for the use of #steemit, namely the plagiarism flag, is very suitable for comments that make #plagiarism ..

Bendera ini yang sangat penting bagi penggunaan #steemit , yaitu bendera plagiarisme, sangat cocok untuk berkomentar yang membuat #plagiarisme ..

2021_05_04_18_40_12.gif

IMG_20210504_183752.png

This one is the flag of the #sk and #promosteem.com symbols, if we #promo-steem we use the #sk symbol, very good ..

Yang ini bendera lambang #sk dan #promosteem.com , kalau kita #promo-steem kita mengunakan lambang #sk ini, sangat bagus..

2021_05_04_18_15_38.gif

result (8).png

I made this flag or giff with all my heart ,, I consider this a # promotion-steem ,,

Saya membuat bendera atau giff ini dengan ikhlas hati,, saya anggap ini sebuah #promosi-steem ,,

I made these giff flags this afternoon, I assembled them carefully, I didn't have any other work to do, when I opened Steemit, I saw this contest I immediately made ...

Bendera-bendera giff ini saya buat dari tadi sore, saya rangkai dengan seksama, tadi saya pas sekali gak ada kerjaan lain, pas saya buka steemit, saya melihat kontes ini langsung saya buat...

image made by handphoneREDMI9C
CATEGORYflags and giffs
LOCATIONACEH UTARA
APPLICATION EDITORmakesweet blue sky flag + giff master + pixlr
created by@steem-muksal

So many posts about the flag contest, I hope my friends all like some of the pictures and flag giffs, if any of my words or writing are wrong I'm sorry ..

Sekian postingan tentang kontes bendera, semoga teman-teman semua menyukai beberapa gambar dan giff bendera ini,, kalau ada kata-kata atau tulisan saya yang salah saya minta maaf..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59