The Search For Knowledge

in Steem Schools2 years ago

The Search For Knowledge


IMG_20210905_071550.jpg

Hello everyone , I am by name Nelson, I am a teacher. Among many things I teach, mathematics it the one I enjoy the most. Impacting knowledge has been my hubby. And for the fact that every good teacher must be a good leaner because no body is really an epitome (embodiment) of knowledge I decided to look out for new things that can impact and influence me for better. I my search I came to steem where I have seen people of like mind, who are willing to share their amazing knowledge. Therefore, my presence here is for a good purpose, which is mainly to make friends, learn and to share my convictions.


I am pleading with the admins and other members of this great community to consider giving me permission to become a member of this awesome community as well as all the necessary support and guidance to becoming a full member of steem schools.
I will be very happy and thankful if I am allowed a complete membership of this community. I promise to abide by the rules and regulations that governs this group.
Have a Nice day Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66