WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game: Spring Love

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Poetry Spring Love

The summer heat numbs my senses
Forgetting that I love you
From autumn to winter
I miss the freshness
Of your caresses on my chest
Where I feel like I'm falling
Freshwater from the sky
At night I remember you
When I sweat in this hell
Insomnia creeps up on me and
It scares all the sleep away
I just want you to come back
With the soft cool wind
From autumn to winter
I need your body
To love each other endlessly in the
Wintertime
And we can enjoy a dreamy spring
Of dreams, embraced by the cold that we feel
In winter.

image.png

Imagen de Anastasia Gepp en Pixabay


This poetry allows me to participate in the Poetry Game contest organized by @dobartim, thanks to the organizer and to those who support this initiative.

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @xpilar, @stephenkendal, @xeldal, @enkitodos for their great support in these types of contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37