today i got school visit by sohailsohna 02.06.2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings
Friends, I have all my friends, I will be fine and I am also fine And I am happy that all of you friends will be rich in the name of Allah Tala. and two right star we need which more but do and start in the court of Allah Ta'ala Let's go friends, towards our post, which I have written from morning till evening, today I am going to tell my friends something about them.
FB_IMG_1594732896758.jpg
Today I get up early in the morning, first of all I did Fajr prayer, after that I recited in my old age, a friend of mine found me, he told me that today we have to go to then me and my friend we both go for a walk In the meantime, friends, how should we share too much, there are many benefits of eating sir, we should share the workers in the morning as much as possible because our trains run very much in the morning and the appendix is ​​too much then there are dreams.
FB_IMG_1594734032862.jpg
Friends, here you are looking whether me and my friend have come here to us in school and will work for some time here and there are too many in the park and there is a lot of benefit at this time.
FB_IMG_1594734048477.jpg
Friends, in the same way you are seeing that here I am standing here with my friend and both of us and all our friends here it is time for vacation and we thought that make some pictures here then me and my friends here As you can see, there are 7 plants in large numbers, which are looking very much like everything.
FB_IMG_1594734055746.jpg
Friends, here you are looking where is me and my friends are wearing school bags here and we will stay here for some time and after that we will go to our class There are 2 parking in our school and there we sit there doing a lot of hard work and there too many people come here and our teacher is also very much.
IMG_20181211_141509823.jpg
As friends, today I told you about my school, which my support is very beautiful and there are a lot of teachers here who told us from morning to get curties done, as friends, you are seeing that there is a lot here. I am sure that my friends must have liked this post very much as you see in this picture that there are many types of pictures here and we friends have stayed here for some time to make pictures. friends we meet we next post send ok by.

Special Thanks

@dobartim

Regrad

@sohailsohna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28