mother .... thank you for loving me

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210401_030343.jpg

You are my angel,..
that is always full of love.
I love you more than everything.
Your endless love and affection
make me believe.

that I’m the luckiest child in the world.

The heart of a home is a mother,
Whose love is endless and true.
You fill the days with joy and laughter,
I thank God for blessing me with a mother like you.

You tell me that you love me when I don’t love myself.
You’re the one who holds my hand when I need the most help.
You smile when you’re sad to make me smile too.
You make my life so much better by everything you do.

my angel.....
Though you never say
“I love you” to me,
But you have shown me
what the real love is,
how great your love is.
That’s more than enough for me.

Your heart is so pure, your smile is so genuine.
You taught me how to love and how to be a gentleman.
You’re the only girl in the world that I will ever need.
Thank you for teaching me how to love and believe.

You make my life so easy by making your life tough.
I could give you the world for that, but that wouldn’t be enough.
Every day of my life I try to be like you,
Because the world would be a better place with someone else like you.

my angel....
I always pray for your health,
long life and happiness.

Thank you for giving me
such a wonderful life
I love you now and
will always love you forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70