What is Meant to Happen. Will Happen.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I had this bad habit of trying to control the future or the outcome. I used to be naive and cocky kid when I was in school and college. And then life happened. So harsh and so strong that I realized that I have no control over any part of the life.


Picture source


If you like blogging for money, you should check out readcash and noisecash. I am sure you would love spending time on these two sites just like you do with the steemit :)


I realized what things are meant to happen are going to happen with or without me. And I would be on the reception side of the life if those things happen. In that case I have no option than to tolerate the way things happen.

You can't control anyone else's future. You cant even control your own.

All you have is power to do changes that could compound and change things to some extent for you. yet you have no control over how things will go and how they will turn up. So those things are beyond your powers.

Life goes on with or without you. Life never stops. Time never stops. It's just you who will stop one day.


Sort:  

You can't control anyone else's future. You cant even control your own.

But if it happens, you might be a god

If i have that power i could change the world as you want hehe

What a thought...you can't even control your own..
Nobody in the universe control things to happen.
Thanks for sharing a thought full diary,pls give updates.
@skysnap
#affable

Hi, friend! You are very right. We do not own our lives or anything in this world. Believing that you can control everything is a mistake. Indeed, as time passes we realize that life gives us other unexpected turns. Nice to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36