You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education is the key to unlock the gate of success

in Steem Schools4 months ago (edited)

I understand that many are of the opinion that education is the only path to success, but I do not agree with this. While formal education is important and can be helpful, courses and outside training can also play a key role in achieving success. But all I did was look for research paper writing services, mainly used https://ca.edubirdie.com/research-paper-writing-services for this. Afterwards I took the courses and got a job. That's it, that's my key to success. Thus, I believe that courses can be an effective tool for success, along with formal education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45