THE SIGNIFICANCE OF STAR NECKLACE 4/02/22022 BY @sirri2

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Greetings to everyone in steem school. I wish us a blessed time in steemit. I am @sirri2 invited to steem school by @dobartim. I am a newbie. Since my invitation i have been voting in steem school and today i have decided to post. I hope am welcome here.

DSC_0490.JPG

The Crescent Moon & Star is one of our world's most ancient symbols, combining powerful icons joining man and woman. The Star represents the female principle, and celebrates the cosmic powers of the love Goddesses Venus & Ishtar. The Moon symbol represents early man's worship of the skies, and is said to honor the male Moon God Sin of ancient Sumeria.source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44