Be YourSelf | The Day was Saved

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png

These days are boring and I am wasting my time with do nothing but desperately waiting in front of my laptop. Even I get sick with it I have nothing to do. Most of the times, I have to get my lectures online and I think it's not a positive and useful method for me to study. So today I thought to get rid of my sticky routine and went through my day. I tried to draw something...I feel it doesn't a waste. There is a book with me that I'm using always with bare hands to do with. I tried on a drawing and tadaaaa it is here. I drew this for the purpose of bringing colours to it. But I have the poor ability to add a variety of colours and I preferred them not to paint with colours other than black lines and shadings. Just an empty drawing with lines but I'm satisfied. so I think my day wasn't wasted at all.

image.png

Every person has their way of admitting to a passion that they want and that they have waited for so long to Bloom YourSelf. It may be just a little thing to flourish but the ultimate happiness your heart gets is immeasurable. Every woman is a flourishing plant with its colours and with its uniqueness. Be yourself and see what your inside is going to tell you about. Feed yourself and watering yourself to be your fertilizer to grow up. The rate of your growth is not a judgement for others to look down on you. The way you arrange yourself for the future doesn't mean the time. Take your time and understand what you are here and try to step into the role you are willing to play. No one is there to stop you. Avoid spines and venomous petals which are waiting around you to swallow your soul. Always feel better with your heart, make it pound according to the rhythm your blood flows inside your body. Flourish yourself and be yourself and feel your world with full of colours.

Sort:  

Woow. It's a very beautiful artistic painting 👌😊

Thank you akke😍😘

Good day, @sindi16!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Nice drawing nangi. And I do know that you have a real talent in such kind of drawings..

Thank you akke❤😘

One of a kind. ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51