Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 2- Create The Best Flag For Steem - By @shahzadprincejee

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you will be fine and enjoying your life . I am really very glad to see the competition. I am thankful to @steemwarrior and his great family . Let me introduce to my beautiful flag .

fla.jpg

It is created by @shahzadprincejee . I create this flag by the corel draw . In this flag , the steemit logo shows that passion to get the successful life . It is a great platform . It offers to work independently , intelligent minds for creativity and share the rare things and moments to the others . I have got great knowledge from this platform .
Steemitschool :
Steemitschool shows our great community. Hundreds active users are working in it . Everybody is very good and creater . It is very useful community for the new users . A lot of competitions judge here . Winner has got the great reward . This reward encourage to the people .
Star and moon :
Star and moon shows the peaceful life . It means that there is no conflict in this community. Anyone does not fight one another . It is a peaceful blockchain which is very safe for the users .

@dobartim:
He is a very good man . He is great creater . He is leader . He encourage to the people on working on steemit . Everybody is getting the many advantages from the steemit . @dobartim is our community admin which teaches to the new users . He convinced us to work with him. I enjoyed very much to work with steemitschool .
I have given the whole details about the flag and it's significance . It has great importance for me .
I hope you will like my post . I am glad to participate in this flag contest .

[Regards]
(@shahzadprincejee)

[Special Thanks 👍]

(@dobartim)
(@tatjanastan)
(@steemwarrior)
(@steemcurator01)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56