You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Falls From Steem Clouds - The Stars Lead Us To The Goal

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Sir, I hope you are well. Band width error issue with me. Because I couldn't post.
Why this error show me. As I can post. Its show after posting every post.
Screenshot_2021-04-24-20-03-04-55.png
Have you Any solution of this?
Help me to solve this.please.

Sort:  

Hi, You do not need to worry :) @shahzadmushtaq ; Your energy and RC Status have gone down. The reason is that you consume your energies.

The solution is definitely to Power Up. Especially it will be very useful for you. I suggest you do Steem Power Up with the awards you received. And do not comment and share over and over so that your energy is full.
https://steemworld.org/ Built with ♥ by @steemchiller.
Here you can see all your movements on the Steemit platform. Steem ON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29