WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

lucian-andrei-GpesppB5B8w-unsplash (1).jpg

Reminiscence

A Poem about Life

I retain the days in my life so sweet
The time of amity that I had so far
My young age of time
Where amusement was the only word
The enormity that I felt
The fact I had seen
All were the privacy of fury
For the success to achieve
The guilt I had build.
The infliction that I had
Still, hoarsely submit to me.
The eagerness I had
To fulfill my dream
Some has been passed
The others remained abolished
These all sweet and sour times
Lie in my mind as reminiscence.

Photo by Lucian Andrei on Unsplash

Thanks for reading. I am a new user, joined steemit this month. And this is also participating in a contest for the first time.

I deeply thank all the steemian friends specially @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator04, @steemcurator05, @steemitblog, @booming03, @dobartin, @tatjanastan, @inwi for your support and upvotes. It's an honor and pleasure to me having a community with all of you friends. Wish you all best of luck, and God bless us all. Thanks again.😊😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31