Lost in the Evening | Poem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

0_tUFCenejAV2fIvbx.jpg

Where the blue of sky got lost in the redness
There the sun was set; in this evening
The nature around me glows in its beauty
With the color of this lovely spring.

The golden-red ripples in the theater of the river
Took my mind away so far
To a lovely sound that mixes with the sight
Into the melody of the sweet whisper.

I wish I could see it till the world ends
I could love it with the strongest emotion
I couldn’t know that I was being lost
In the wonders of God’s creation.

Where the blue of the sky got lost in the darkness
There the moon rises in the sounds of silence
I got myself lost in the evening
In the lovely sight and lost my worldly sense.

Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

Thanks for reading!🙏🙏🙏 Special thanks to @dobartim for your kind support on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42