Weekly contest week #5 poetry game -day #04 by @screenshort-boost

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png

Source

This is my first poetry on this community

a mother's love

written by @screenshort-boost

-------------------------------------·--

A mother's love is something
That no one can explain,
It is made a deep devotion
And a sacrifice and pain,
It is English and an selfish
And induring come what may
For nothing can destory it
Aur take that love away...

It is painted and forgiving
When all others are forsacking
And it never fails for falters
Even thought the heart is breaking....

It believes beyond believing
When the world around condemns
And it glows with all the beauty
Of the rarest, brightus gems,....

It is far beyond definding
It defies all explanation
And it still remains a secret
Like the mysterise of creation......

A many splenfoured miracle
Man cannot understand
And another wondrous exivdence
Of gods tenders guiding hand..

Mother is my life
Mother is my fight
Mother is my flower garden
Mother is my paradise
Love you mother love you maa

the end

@dobartim sir. This is my first poem on on your challenge. And this is my first potty game.

-----------Mention

@steemcurator01 and @booming
Thanked by
@screenshort-blog

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks alot sir @dobartim

For supporting me.
And I am very very happy for participate this community.
We will together with his steemit..

bay god bless you

And bless for me.

have a nice day

See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17