Weekly contest week #06 day #01 poetry game contest by @screenshot-boost

in Steem Schools3 years ago

couple-560783__480.jpg
Source

My poetry is below,

written by @screenshort-boost

All thought,all pAssion,all delights,
Whenever stirs this mural frame,
All are but ministers of love,
And feed his secreted flame.

Oft in my working dreams do I
Live o*re again that happy hour,
When made on the mount I lay
Decide the the ruined tower.

The moonshine,stealing o"re the scene
Had blended with the light of eve;
And she was there, my hope,my joy
My own dear Genevieve!!

She Island against the armed man
The Statue if the the aam knight
She stood and listened to my lay,
Amid the lingering light.

Few sorrows hath she of her own,
My hope! My joy! My Genevieve!
She loves me best, whene'rr I sing,
The songs that make her grieve.

I played a soft and Dolly full air,
I send an old and more buying story,
And old rude song, that suited well
That ruin wild and hoary.

She listened with a a flitting blush,
Kuwait downcast eyes and modest grace;
For well she knew, I could not choose
But gaze upon her face.

I told her of the knight that wore
Upon his shield a burning brand;
And that for 3 long years he wooden
The lady of the land

I told her how he pinned:and ah!
The deep, the low, the blending tune
Kuwait airways I sang another Love!
Interpreted my own.

She listened with a fleeting blush
With down guest eyes, and modest grace!
And she forgive me, that I gazed
Too fondly on her face!!

But when I told her cruel scorn
That creazed that bald any lovely knight,
And that he crossed the mountain-woods
Nor rested day nor night;

There came and looked him in the face
Angel beautiful and bright;
And that he knew it was a friend
This measurable knight!!!

And that unknowing what he did,
He leaped amid a murderous band,
And saved form out range than
Death
The lady of the land!!!

And how she wept,and clasped his
Knewses;
And how she attended him in vain,
And how she tended him in vain-
And ever strove to expiate
The scorn that crazed him brain;:-

And that she most him in a cave,
And how his madness went away,
When on the yellow forest-leave
A dying man he lay;--

Is dying words, but when I reached
That tenderest starin of my ditty,
My faultring voice and pausing harp
Disturbed her soul with pretty!!

All all IMP lives of sound and scenes
Had Kali Mai gillis Geneva
The music and the the Dolly full taily
The rich and blamy eve..

And hopes,and fears that kindly hope,
And understanding above thong
And gentle wishes long subdued,
Subded and cherishing long!!

She wearp with pritty and delight
She blue Star with lab and Virgin shame
And like the murmer of a dream
I had her breath my name.

He bosom heaved-she stepped aside,
As conscious of my look she steeped--
Then suddenly with time rose eys
She played to me and wept.

She half enclosed me with her arms,
She pressed me with a make embrace,
And dbrand in back her head looked up
And gaze upon my face.

Twas parly love,and parly fear,
And Parly t"was a bashful art,
That I might rather fail, than see,
The swelling of her heart.
Icalmed her fears, and she was calm
And told her love with virgin pride;
And so I on my gevirve,
My bright and beautiful bride..

the end

love love love

balloons-1046658__480.webp
Source

Love::/

There is no man in the world who does not fall in love. No man can survive on world without love.respawn beautiful ugly happy Eid all person have to live in love with each other
baby-2416718__480.webp

Source

There are about two of three types of love in our world. In particular re there are two types of love in our world.

One type of love is the son of a parent the other is love. The larvae is of a girlfriend or boyfriend. This is the rule of the world that love will exist in everything in the world.

love-1790142__480.webp

Source

the world would not be so beautiful and we would not be able to live in a good world. That is why love is so valued in the world and the world looks so beautiful because of this love. Without love men cannot survive this world one day.

love is most important part and most important matter for us.

Guys it's my I poem and summary writing. If you love you can follow this item and about my post.

https://steemit.com/@screenshort-boost

at last many many thanks dear sir @dobartim for create this community.I think that this is the very very important as most powerful community than all other community. I post here everyday with very e funny. Thanks and thanks for create

mention people

@seo-boss @steemcurator01 @sultan-ache @upvu @steemcurator08 @steemcurator05 @dobartim @steemitblog @

see you

thanked by @screenshot-boost

20210326_195333.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31