Let me burn in my own fire

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello everyone! I pray to God for health of all. This is my first post in this community and i am going to initiate by showing my passion for poetry. I take poetry not just words but a reel of feelings. Not everyone can understand the true meaning behind every single word of the poetry. The poetry is an art and the people who can understand the true thoughts and feeling behind those few lines are true artists.

Screenshot (583).png

Let me burn in my own fire

Days and nights are passing with their speed

But I am burning in my own fire

The fire which is heating my soul slowly slowly

The pains which is more cheerful and takes me to higher

The height from where I can see that the Seven skies are afraid

The angels are terrified of seeing my desires

I want to burn my world in this pain

As the most important person is behind that gain

It’s been long, I don’t see him

So my eye sight is gradually going down and dim

I am now at the last stage of my happy painful life

A red wet hand with a sharp knife

I hope death will make us close forever

After that, We won’t be apart ever

No pain, no heat, no more liar

I Won’t burn myself then in my own fire



Special Thanks to

@dobartim 
@ mmmmkkkk311
@upvu
@utopian-io
@whileponderin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34