The diary game season 3 || 1-12-2021 || betterlife. By @saqlainsaqlain

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, I am also well, by the grace of God.

morning

The day was Friday I woke up around 6am. He did not wash his face after waking up. Then we all sat together and did not have breakfast together.

After breakfast, I told my mother, "Mom, today is Friday, I go to my grandfather's house, today I go to school."

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWxswrELtirnhVwNDwNG41M8de8bkCRpxmHM36JMwCMN3ce6TgVABRDUhrxWtBFtYqUqfvNrdCBbDZZGCvEgsMin.jpeg

Then my mother told me but don't do evil. Tore school will be open from tomorrow to Saturday.

Then I went to my grandfather's house and came to Thana Khal by rickshaw. Then he walked away from you. After coming to my house, I entered the house.

Then I saw my cousin working. Then I helped my cousin.

Noon

Many have given Azan in Savar today. Because the day was Friday, so the call to prayer was given at twelve o'clock. Then we finished all the work and went to our respective homes.

Then I will go to the pond with my clothes to take a bath. Then I sat and talked for a long time. Meanwhile, carving has started in the mosque.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYJFdhvocQDh74ymdDNK9eLtM7Bfq1yecQ7ei5ZYw5Ex9myQo3ARaPoAQY3iivWKpmRyLG75X8CBJcu7wka2BPxynLPGABxr.jpeg

After talking for a long time, I gave a benefit to that pond. Because it takes order to get into cold water. Then what else did I do? I got up after taking a bath and came home.

After coming home, I went to the mosque with a jerk of food. After that I did not offer Zuhr prayers in congregation together. Come home after prayers.

Then I didn’t under process and lunch my aunt my name. After lunch I came to my room and fell asleep.

Afternoon

When I woke up in the afternoon I saw my mama carrying a bat to play badminton. Because after a long time the field was given so to clear the hand.

That's because my mama tilts the badminton tournaments again. Then I went with my sister to watch their game.

They are not playing, just a cuckoo gave a few houses. Then he came back to his house. Then I came and sat down and I sat down and saw the television in my house.

Evening

It's late in the evening when I watch television. Then I turned off the television and sat for a while in peace. It would not be right for him to give the reason for the call to prayer.

Then I saw my aunt brought soap for us and gave us biscuits to eat.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DFLLnXGzy58r13n35BbJXe3uCiGYJ2tiQHhJXkBQrK4yTxTMHKi54EFj8J2HUQLwcpknRtmG5JJFbE52xEM8h5HAJqQz.jpeg

Then my cousin and I ate tea biscuits together. How will my cousin be after eating. Then I sit back and enjoy.

Night

I was watching games on my brother's mobile. Then my brother saw on his mobile that it was 9 o'clock at night.

Then what else can I do? My brother tells me that if Mushuri Tangab fixes his head. Then I did ABCD and ate lentils.

Then we all sat together and had dinner. After watching, I sat down and watched television for a while after watching television. The two of us went to the bathroom together and fell asleep.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44