Birds Chirping In The Morning || @sandiputra

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg

Birds Chirping In The Morning

This morning I feel very beautiful, my friend, try to listen to the birds chirping merrily, welcoming the sunshine on the eastern horizon.

My friend, this morning the air is rather cold to the point of penetrating my bones, but I'm not nervous because I'm accompanied by a large glass of hot black coffee.

The birds chirping in the morning continued to sing incessantly, sometimes I heard it had a great rhythm, other times it was slow, the morning mood was soothing.

Friends, don't just daydream, just listen to the happy song singing the agile birds singing, let's dance together, get rid of restlessness and restlessness.

I sipped my black coffee, it started to feel warm and spread throughout my veins, even though the sun had not yet shown its light, even though the morning was growing.

Friends, let's enjoy a cheerful morning greet with a happy smile, even though there are still many problems in life that have not been resolved, forget about it for a moment.

Morning will soon go away soon, when later the morning sunlight begins to shine on the whole universe. "Good morning friends, I hope you are always healthy".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63