Poetry vibes 🌹🌹|| my heart ♥ is in love with you my partner ||

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect im also fine with the Grace of almighty Allah bless you all with health and wealth and bless your family with countless happiness and pleasures.
we all love oue love ones and want to make them happy by many ways i dedicate this poem to my love

My heart in love with you😍

  • my heart ♥ want you know my heart feelings
    Why are you become strange to me
    Im totally yours all the time🌹

    ||
    ||

  • if i found your your love I will got the happiness of the entire world i just want that
    ||
    ||

  • i will in love with you my eyes will fight with you in the fate of love come on my love come on my love
    ||
    ||

  • wishes will never end up 🌿 heart has this wish very much what ever you want i will provide you nothing will left in this world
    ||
    ||

  • if i found your love with me happines all will found to me i just want that You became my soul mate
    ||
    ||

  • depressed depressed why depressed you to me you are the only my destination not go not go from heart ♥ you are only my wish
    ||
    ||

  • why are you angry with me what is my mistake i just want only
    I love i love you till the last breath

    ||
    ||

explanationan

The lover want to tell all the desires that he want to share and want from his love and his future wife may they both get in love with each other through out there lifes
||
||

beautiful-girls-images-58-1048x1536.jpg
source

special mention to

@dobartim
🌹🌹🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52