MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEM SCHOOL

in Steem Schools2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220816_161118.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Samuel Uche am actually the one on the picture above, i was born in Togo, among the four kids am the eldest son and the second born. My family come From Nigeria, that automatically make me a Nigerian from Abia state.

EDUCATION

I did my elementary and secondary school education in Ghana were i studied business management, i graduated from secondary school in the year 2013, due to health problem we have come back to Nigeria to start over again.

IMG_20220806_111315.jpg

CAREER

Due to the poor way of doing things and lack of employment in the country is difficult to have a fixed focus on a particular career. So over the year i tried many means of survival but i now settle for Real Estate, so far so good.

HOBBY

I like watching anime, writing i don't joke with that, them my work is also my hobby. I write movie script, comedy etc.

I hope i am welcome in the steem schools community. Thou @dobartim have already lable me creative millionaires, and am not sure I know what it mean.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Great Crypto post. We've reshared it.
🙏🔁👍

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45