COURAGE AND PERSISTENCE AS A TOOL TO GET TO THE TOP - CONTEST || BY @SAMMYEVANS

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Good morning everyone, I so much believe that we all are doing great today.

My salute goes to the Admin of this great Community, @dobartim and @steemitwarrior @iykewatch @tatjanastan and the entire @steemschools for this kind of opportunity.

Today I will be using myself and my experience to explain Courage and Persistence

db28191d5fc34466a542c5b0fec5f451.jpgsource

THE WORD COURAGE.

Courage is the rightful application of life's principles, knowing too well that there are limitations behind it.
Courage is something you can't see but you feel it in your mind, you feel it around you. Courage goes with a reflection of FEAR and front a a fingerprint to you as PERSISTENCE, PERSISTENCE is a tool that propelled you to keep doing it, it reviews to you the glory ahead of you.
It will always show you reason why you should keep going, it has a relationship with your sub-conciouse mind in a positive way of application.

PERSISTENCE is the truth in you that is yet to show fourth in time to come as you go on. Courage will be there to guide you on the path, but not without fear.
FEAR is something that does not exist but only in the mind. Fear review the true identity of yourself but courage is there for growth and amendment.
Fear make you to see the true pictures of your challenges.

8dad907bf80869ba5094834b5bd1fb52.jpgsource

When courage comes up, your personal limitations will get to Know how serious you are and the level of your persistence towards your desire.

897d08196af2a7c9042d3329af821d3d.jpgsource

WHEN I GOT STOCK IN MY BUSINESS, AT A POINT I DECIDED TO QUIT BUT COURAGE CAME UP.

IMG_20210511_143151_736.jpg

It came to a point that I wanted the worst to happen, I lost my capital in business and my POS machine was almost retrieved back, I got myself in a situation that I never know how to go front nor back.
Still on that the persons I collected money began demand for an increase in there interest, God I was like.....!

But this word keep ringing in me you can do it, at for that time I never wanted to give an attention to it, cause my mind was like no hope but I began to ask myself, if I let it go by the way I wanted it what my gain and profit.
Immediately I began to see reasons why I shouldn't go down with the situations.

You know what it means to face your limitations one after the other.

WHAT DID I DO

I WROTE DOWN MY FEARS ONE AFTER THE OTHER.

I UNDERSTAND ONE THING IN THIS LIFE.
WE ALL HAVE FEARS, we are so much afraid of lossing money, health, life.

WHAT WAS MY FEARS

• HOW DO I STAND TO GAIN
• WHAT WILL PEOPLE SAY
•. HOW DO I PAY MY BILLS
I started doing what I know how to do best, I pushed more than I use to do before, with the help of God am back to my stand, I cleared everything with no stress knowing too well that I worked it out.

MY CONCLUSION

In life the principles of courage and persistence to win is very important for the fact you can learn how to stand up to your problem then the top of success is yours.
If you don't give up surely you will win, stop looking at the circumstances but pay attention to what COURAGE AND PERSISTENCE SAYS

WRITING BY @SAMMYEVANS
Special Regards to
@dobartim @steemitwarrior @iykewatch @tatjanastan @steemschools.

Cc:-
@dobartim
@Stephenkendal
@tatjanastan
@steemitwarrior

Sort:  

Good one @sammyevans, keep writing quality contents.

Nice post.

@sammyevans, What you said is the truth is the truth, when challenges comes,it comes like bicycle,am happy you won, life is like Onions, you pill it one by one, Courage and persistence is the answer.
Keep it up dear, you are a role model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44