Me at University for gaining higher education

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20201202-133320.png
I am a student of B.Com Hons in a well reputed university at city Lahore Pakistan. I am getting commerce education its future is bright not in Pakistan but also in whole world because its comprised on economics,income tax,accounting,communication skills,business finance,business law,management and business it.This degree cover all aspects of life.
I achieved my primary education from neighboring village Dhabi . And move for getting matriculation from sub city basirpur. And then I move to achieving Diploma in Commerce from Depalpur And Now I am in Lahore city of Punjab Pakistan.This city is famous for colleges.This is also capital city of Punjab.This is historical city of Pakistan.This is also called heart of Pakistan.Hazrat Ali Hajveri famous as Daata Ganj Bakhash buried here.He is very reputed saint of Islam.Badshahi mosque, Shahi fort, Minar e Pakistan, Anarkali tomb of mughal architecture are historical places of Lahore.

Screenshot_20210224-095607.png
This pic of mine show my annual sports day at University.This University produce well reputed sports person also.Girls and boys are participate in very emotional mood.In this University other competition like poetry,quiz show,and singing are also held. So this institution is mended ways in every field of life.
Screenshot_20210224-095642.png
My aim in life is to become a CSP Officer.
Thanks@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56