WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM|| Mother|| 30-04-21||

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

mother❣️

Of the earth Sacrifice for all mothers.

images (33).jpeg

    >> << >> << mother>> << >> <<

Ma'am, you have two eyes, I don't see how much Day.
Without you in this heart,
The seed of happiness is not bad.

With so much caress,
To give food in the mouth.
Ma'am To pull on the chest.
Mother, how many stories to tell?

Sleeping songs.
Seto your love, Lord Mahadan.
After the Lord in this world,
I just understand you.

So ma'am all my life,
Just looking for you
Ma'am why in your mouth, so much honey Coated.

Your heart is the ocean,
Never write.
What did you get, ma'am?
It hurts so much.

I just made you sad,
Life is full.
Why your heart ma'am
So kind Great to know,
Why not decay.

Mom, keep me well, night
How are you?
What made you happy,
Hundreds of troubles.

Mother in labor pains,
Death is almost then.
Forget the pain of death,
When you see me.

Pull it to the chest, ma'am,
A little smile.
That smile is the best in the world,
The people of the world know.

Put me in your arms,
Get milk to do.
All the medicine in your milk,
Gave kindly.

You tell Chand Mama,
Go with the tip.
Don't be angry don't be angry
My goal is gold.

Mom still thinks of me,
You have ruined the day.
Your heart is in my trouble,
Trembling omnipotent.

Pray five times,
You are praying.
As always in the way of God,
I can go on.

Dream about me
I will be much bigger.
On the path of religion in the glory of knowledge, intact I Rob.

Laugh at me,
Laugh your mind.
Your heart is for me,
Way all the time.

Your love ma'am, no
That comparison.
Heaven is under your feet,
My address.

That is why the Prophet said about you
Repeatedly.
Dear Prophet was an orphan,
His mother was not.

How many children do you have, mother?
Sends to the old age home.
They are intoxicated with happiness, ma'am.
Korma also eats pola.

Still mother curse,
You didn't give a damn.
Praying to the Lord,
You're going to die.

Mother is still praying,
Crying in prayers.
Stay tuned for Eid,
Shirni polao redhe.

My mother is my screenwriter,
He always reads the Quran.
Neighbor to him, Elem
Teaches.
My mother is my first school in this world.

From whom I get religious education,
Mel the garland of religion.
Keep the god healthy,
You are my mother.

This complaint to you,
I'm doing today.
There are many storms, mother's life
With. Tired mother today, just
With patience.

Who has no mother in this world,
His great sorrow.
Doesn't get that caress, life Dark.
Now some mother nation, grow up Phase.
He did not respect himself
Product occupation.

Women's fair. I'm in so much trouble, ma'am.
I suffer a lot.
The honor of women in this world,
Let's see the ashes.

Thanks everyone.

@safi01

Specially thanks to @dobartim

Sort:  

Great Poetry, make a better design.

Hey gentleman. Hope all is well this time. Please Check out my design again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38