Today Diary game 21-05-2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hollo huysy ! How are you? I hope you and your family will be good and saved from the covid-19.
After 2 days in steem school I am posting a post by the diary game inwhich you know how I spend today in daily routine. Let's start our daily routine, first of all I got up early morning before the sun rise and and went to mosque to pray FAJAR prayer and then after I recited Holly Quran with meaning in urdu after that I meet with every person who came in mosque and introduced their health and general problem.

IMG-20210521-WA0016.jpg

Exercise

I came back from the mosque and weared uniform for exercise. After some time I set out for taking running and exercise with some beloved friends with joyfull mod. First of all I completed three kilometers running with energy. After doing so I jumped and and exercises nearly 30 minutes . All friends discussed about exercise and other general issues.

Academy time

16215971240403972429703181878656.jpg
In this picture you can see some students came in my academy for tuition. After eid and covid-19 vocations today was day for academy students. All the students are very concious for their study because their annually exams are coming now. I teach students with my colleague Mr.Azeem Tariq cheema who is very capable and naughty teacher. Almost 40 students study in this knowledge academy.
Today lunch with besties

IMG_20210419_183738_293.jpg

At 4pm I joined my company for lunch which is hosted by Muhammad Ahmad zargar . All friends already reach their specific place and ate lunch with delicious dishes. After eating lunch we discussed about my village problems and try to sort out them with effecttive way .
After offering the asar prayer I came back to home and prepared my research course for paper of M Phil which in codonducted inIslambad. Almost one hour studied that course then I went to mosque for magrib prayer. After that I talked with my family then eshaa prayer I was ready to sleeping.
So now I am ready for sleeping . It is stated that early to bed early to rise is a key to success so I followed it very care.
Now I want to take you permission for sleeping. I hope you will also follow this steps of living. We will discuss about another topic later.
Good Bye

Special Thanks

@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46