A Diary game of 31 may 2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello guys I hope you and your family will be fine and Happy. As you know in pakistan hot whether in running by its own shining and pride. Every living thing is effected from summary season. In summer season it is difficult for to maintain daily routine activities. So I made activities for telling you about enhance your positive attitude and motivation. Positive daily routines keep you healthy and busy for development of society. Now I tell you about my daily dairy game for entertainment.

IMG_20210530_211955_518.jpg
I woke up at 430Am and thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY to give me more one day to live .After take cleaning hands and mouth set out for offering FAJAR prayer in hajveri mosque in churasta mian khan.After that I came back home and changed dress for going to walk and exercise for fitness and that keep me healthy and jolly mood for whole day. It is stated that a healthy body has a healthy mind. Then taking exercise and running 5 kilometers, we some friends talk to each other in healthy mood and then we come back at home.
IMG-20210523-WA0002.jpg
As I come back first of all I listen news on geo tv for updating me for current news on daily basis.
After that I take bath , wear dress and take breakfast with bread and milk . Then I went o school for daily routine work of school . Qaiser javeed is the security guard of my school which is active guy of my school which is responsible for his duties. I discuss with him about the school issues.
IMG_20210601_091007_877.jpg
About 1Pm I came back home eat lunch and went to madrassa for tution. In this institution nearly thirty five students study at primary level. After that I offered Zohar prayer and made shopping for me and my family.
IMG_20210531_155208_718.jpg
At evening friends invited me for enjoy I joined them I enjoyed a lot for discussion about currently issues. After doing so this company away from stress and keep you health . At this time I take dinner with them for memorable memories.
IMG_20210526_165744_372.jpg
So guys that's are short activities which I described for you. I hope you will also doing better than me. I wait your post for daily dairy game . So I requested all members of steemit please inform us about your wonderful day.
Now I want take your permission to say good bye. In next post we will discuss about any other topic.
Good byeee

A Bundle of Thanks

@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40