Content week 6- poetry in mau mother's and father Game"

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210506_132814.jpg

I put my hope on the prayer that I prayed in my night prayer. I would like to say thank you for your life with Your pleasure and love, I have found the success I dreamed of. Yes Prophet yes Rabbi Give the knowledge that I get It's not only useful for me But also useful for others. Father .... wish you were still by our side Drops of sweat and tears, inspire us to achieve goals Your face is my dream sky, your voice about fills my heart. If you are too tired to carry the burden for me, tell dad that behind the look on your face you have a very heavy burden. Oh Mother of your love, her fortitude, and your love provide shade to my soul Your patience in demanding me to achieve my goals, for my sake, your son You always give me peace when I'm restless, thank you mom ... Father and Mother So great is your prayers and hopes in accompanying my steps, with what I repay everything small to appeal to all. With the grace of Allah SWT. And with sincere intentions, I present this scientific work to my mother who has provided direction and guidance so that I had time to use this anti-life. All families who have prayed for and provided encouragement for that success. Thank you no, Tara, to all the friends in this MEDIA stem school so that this togetherness will create a moment and hope that will be formed as a family in this MEDIA stem.

CC
@dabartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43