FIGHTING DURING THE COVID-19

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Good day steemnians! hope your ok despite the pandemic we are facing right now. Due to the pandemic many of us here in the Philippines mostly lost our job which leads us to depression because of overthinking things. When someone introduced me to this platform I am so interested because I can use my talent and skills. This community helps me alot also because i really love writing poem. So this leads me to write a poem hope you will like it.

I’ve been lonely Since the pandemic happened
Because of The virus covid 19 we’re in pained
Everyday is like a punishment due to the worries we gained
That maybe today or tomorrow will be our End
Days, Weeks, Months, years, passed by


Bored inside the house but need to Standby
Cause we might get infected to the virus and might die
So the government keep reminding to stay at Home or die
Our work got affected that leads to decrease of employees
And I g
Ot chosen and evicted what a bad day it is
But I know our Loving God has a plan as always


So I stopped Crying and got some sideline for our living
A friend Of mine introduced me to a platform named Steemit
Where I can use My talent and skills with no limit
in the same time can help Me financially and emotionally
this comm
Unity can help me fight the risk of depression totally
by making myself busy and expresses myself by my creatio
N really
this Is reality not just a simple imagination
In writing blog and poem, Thank you for the inspiration
and also for the support, opportunitY and motivation.

Thank you for passing by in my blog steemians and for reading it. I would like also to thank the admin of this community @dobartim, and to all supporters @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming02, @steemitblog
@xpilar and @steemcurator06 for the non stop support and love.

ruby-fil-Recovered.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40