Poetry Game Contest : week 8 By @rubilu123. - I Am My Inspiration

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I am excited for this week's poetry contest.
My appreciation to @dobartim for organizing contest make the community exciting.


image.png

source


I Am My Inspiration

red steem line.png

I have been lazy and weak
With no one to show me what to do
I have tried and failed a lot of times
But I have never stopped believing in myself.


I have been inspired to do more,
And I have tried and tried and tried till it worked
To show the world that when you push harder it works;
I have done it all on my own.

The passion comes from within
A feeling I never let go off
This passion sees me through all my pain and worries
This passion is what gives me hope.


This is what I call inspiration.
A feeling which has never left me.
Which has made me do great things.
For I will be my own inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64