Poetry Game Contest Entry: Week 10 By @rubilu123 - BABA GOD

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steemians,

I did not think I can get my poem in for this contest in time but thankfully I have been able to finish it early.

I hope you enjoy my poem for this week.

image.png
P
BABA GOD.
red steem line.png

What on earth will make you believe that God does not exist?
Why does your disbelief still persist?
But I don't blame an atheist.
For he or she insists.
On nature as the controller of whatever persists.

Look around you.
Why doesn't the sky fall on you?
Why are the oceans and sky blue?
If only you could look through you.
You would have praised the Master-Craftsman of all the engines in you.

Who is the creator of that universe you cant fathom?
He Himself is bigger than we can fathom
For in His presence you are like an atom

Baba God
Please shower your blessings on us all Oh Lord
Before you we humble ourselves to guide and guard
Our Lord
To you belongs all praises.
red steem line.png

Thank you

Cc @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64