Poetry Game Contest Entry: Week 9 By @rubilu123 - Love

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Words cannot describe how happy I am that this week's poetry game has already arrived so that I can share with you guys the poem i have for you this week.

I hope you guys enjoy my poem for this week.



image.png

P



LOVE

steemit image line 3.png

I have yearned to fall in love.
A love which I really wanted to work.
With whom would I fall for.
I would be heartbroken if I made a wrong decision.

I feel scared when my heart gets attracted to someone.
It’s a mixed feeling,
A feeling of joy and happiness.
Which would I want to feel always?

But you have to go through all the happy and sad moments.
Loosing you would be suicidal.
You will be mine forever.
I’ve never felt this way about anyone else.

Loosing you made me depressed,
Until I found someone better,
And then I fell in love all over again.
But you will always be my number one.

steemit image line 3.png

This is my poem for this week's contest.

Suggestions are welcomed in the comments box.

Thank you.

CC: @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41