WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK-2- New Users Game - Day 7- Reward Pool || 50 steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Take my greetings. Hope all of you are doing good. At first I would like to thank sir @dobartim for arranging such a great contest.

Once upon a I was totally unknown to the #steemit platform. But day by day when I'm getting familiar with this magical platform, it surprised me all the time. I was thinking that time why didn't I join here before. Now I have a lots of friends through this platform. More over I'm learning and knowing the different culture, different language, different tradition, different Music everyday. It means a lot to me.

One of the most valuable thing of #steemit platform is that, it makes the unemployed people self-reliant. They are no more burden to their family. They are also contributing through steemit platform.

One day I told everything about #steemit to my friend @madhaborty . After hearing me he became interested about steemit. I helped him how to open an account . He is now enjoying this magical journey.
Here is my friend @madhaborty.

received_269682594756859.jpeg

IMG20210303130431.jpg

His account Link is given below:
https://steemit.com/@madhaborty/posts

He is very happy to be a part of #steemit family. 😊 Yes I believe this journey is like a family. The world becoming in my hand through steemit. The more people will know about this magical platform the more community bonding will be build up so strongly.

@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemcurator03 , @steemitblog and @booming the job you guys are doing for #steemit platform can't express in words. Thank you so so much ❤️. Love you all dear ❤️. Hope your support will be remain same for all the time as you are. Wish you all the best guys.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29