POETRY CONTEST WEEK 4|DAY 3|POETRY GAME|"A poem to his love"|@roshipeiris

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Your smile is wonderful.
Your beauty fascinates me towards you.
Your eyes twinkle like stars.
All of them show your love.

You're a wonderful gift from the angels,
Which I earned throughout my life.
You made my life heaven,
That I want to be on your side.

You came into my life
Like a wind blow in the night
And you are like rain
Which felt like the desert in my life.

You changed everything in my life
Which I wanted to make me bright
You, angel, came and tightened
Our bond throughout life.

I love you in every moment,
Which I live in this world.
I want to be with you,
Until I die on your arms.

I trust you always in life,
And I believe you are like Mother
I promise you to be with you,
until I have to go out in my life...

Creative-CommonsPixabay-1-750x400.jpg
Source

My entry for the contest Poetry game by @dobartim

Special thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32