WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 4 - New Users Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Good day all I guess this is my second post in this community thanks to @dorbatim who taught of organizing such a lovely contest

Although some many people find it hard to give their time to things like this after much persuasions and talking
I was able to introduce 3 new users to this wonderful platform I believe before the end of the contest more users will join.
I have crazy friends who are really funny check out the procedure I went through just to talk to them

1st person meet @blacksisi

IMG-20210414-WA0000.jpg

Becky is a native of kogi state she's a neighbor of mine she leaves next door to me.
Convincing this young lady here really not easy because i had to explain and explain things to her show the importance and benefits of steeming she couldn't opt to my constant request so she decided to give it a try.
Here is her profile details

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@blacksisi/achievement-1-post-by-or-or-blacksisi

2nd person @blenice

IMG-20210413-WA0046.jpg

Miss Blessing happens to be a friend and a coursemate in school she told me how she has been hearing about steemit and asked me to explain what it is all about I took out time to tell her what she needs to know, the effect of plagiarism and other things I created an account for her showed her how to manage her keys and how to use it this is her profile link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@blenice/achievement-1-post-by-blenice

3rd person @supreme-o

IMG-20210413-WA0016.jpg

Oluebube nwoye from Enugu state Who happens to be my roommate was also like Rose what are you always pressing in that your phone, I smiled and told her about steemit she was like steem meat?? I laughed and explained what steemit is everything she needs to know she asked to me sign her up which I did after that I showed her how to post comment
This is her profile link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@supreme-o/achievement-1-post-by-supreme-o

4th person @loice-jane

IMG-20210415-WA0012.jpg

Miss loice is a hundred level student of mass communication I talked about steemit to her and she decided to join the platform
Below is her profile link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@loice-jane/achievement-1-post-by-loice-jane

Thanks for reading

Thanks to:
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@xeldal
@enki
@stephenkendal
@jondoe
@bigram13
@girolamomarotta
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

#steemschool #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71