WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game"@rizwan12

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Poetry Game

I won't be back in two days when I think this,
I will stand, will you forgive me?
I know what crime I have committed.
Maybe his taste.

I don't think I'll be here in two days.
What shall I say, my lord?
I got the mind, I got the conscience
Still, I couldn't get rid of my inner self.
Can I answer that question in front of the Lord?

I don't think I'll be here in two days.
Can I stand with my head down? When
My Lord will be in front.

What can I say, I have got Ramadan, but I am still fasting !!
Forgiveness of sins is a far cry, yet how many crimes have been committed !!
Maybe I have worshiped my stomach behind the curtain here and there as I wish.

My God, when I stand in front in two days,
Shall I get his sister?
What can I say, that conscience has considered again and again,
Yet I did not want to think once!
Will I still get forgiveness!
Or deposit for Judgment Day?

Maybe God will say in anger, did not get the prophet-messenger did not stand, scholar?
Maybe I should say, I did not listen to them
But will I become a tyrant?
Still, I will go to forgiveness with a bowed head
I made a mistake,
Ruday's thirst for thirst, maybe one day my Rabbi will accept it.
Cc:
@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50