WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" - || The Girl Goes Away

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

This is my entry for the beautiful contest WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..


The girl goes away



Many times more trouble than someone else gives a thousand times more trouble than the man in my life, it is now with someone else. The girl does not touch me and touches someone else's hand, it is more difficult to understand it. Now I do not have any rights on it, more than this thing that he does not have any other right.❤️

Even if the girl goes away, the right of the rights remains. If you meet suddenly on the street, I want to say again yet. I want to see a random hair and fix it. I want to show a very angry, so it is so unknown? You can not take care of yourself. Seeing black spots under the eyes, I baked very much.❤️

But it is not said, two people walk back on both the same street. Because I do not have anymore. She is now the right to anyone else. It is good news for someone else. After losing the right, we would like to hold some of the rights.❤️

Even if the girl goes away, the habits her are right nowhere. We are very emotional about our loved ones. We are burnt to burn someone else with the leaving people. So that he can never be in this world so that he is the property of my house.❤️






Thank you for reading the post



©@ripon0630
Full content including photography belongs to me
All right reserved
Untitled design(2).png

Sort:  

Only 1 entry allowed for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43