WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 5 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" || L̼o̼v̼e̼ o̼r̼ L̼i̼f̼e̼

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

This is my very first post in this community..I am very happy to be a part of the community. This is my entry for the beautiful contest WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 5 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..

Life or love.jpg

Love or Life



If you tell me to choose between life and love ..
But know that I will take the company of love.

I don't want that life
So that the heart on the left side of the chest fluctuates
Blood circulation is
The speed of breathing tells us to survive.
No, I don't want that life.

I can live a thousand years in a moment if I get to love.
I can write a whole epic if I get a hint of love.
I can spread pearls from the sea, then with laughter
We can send rain from the sky in the year of love.

Yes, I will choose love
Pushing life away
I will keep an eye on the eyes of death soaked in love juice
But if you ask me to choose between life and love again ...
But know that I will take the company of love
I will choose love.





Thank you for reading the post



©@ripon0630
Full content including photography belongs to me
All right reserved
Untitled design(2).png

Sort:  

Awesome

Thank you🙂

thank you🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24