WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 (Poetry Game-Day 5) The SUBMISSION POST by @Ridwant

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Screenshot_13.jpg
source

55.png

Don't Look Back Anymore

Today I am not nothing

Today I am are not anything all
With you is not as beautiful as a dream
You say it all now
when I need you

But Now I'm quiet
so that you don't go on talking
so that will you know what is hidden
I will obey you wishes
I will no longer remember about you

Your Attitude Is honest answer
It turns have the usual,
You love to play with love
Look at them, say it softly
About my crime, But I know!
It is not easy for them to believe
Because they know me better than you
Don't look back anymore

55.png

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE

Regards @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85