WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11- Day3 "Steem Poetry-Poetry Game" || I Want To Be With You... ||

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemians how are you today, hopping that you'll be alright. Greetings from Philippines 🇵🇭 by @reyarobo. This is my first time to participate this contest.

c3d2d52bcea2b179e8bcb760370ca3e5.jpg
Image Source : by Pinterest.ph

   ( I Want To Be With You... )

Lets go to far far away,
And run run away.
It doesn't really matter where we go away,
As long as where together to go away.
I don't care where we go,
Even we where going to all archipelago.
Because I'm really so in love with you,
That's why I want to be with you.
If you're holding my hand,
I want to take you in DisneyLand.
Because I want you, always be in my side,
Just forget all worries and let it them set aside.
Just tell me if you want to go with me?
I will give you an everlasting love, together with me.
Just say it, that you'll marry me?
To marry you it is a pleassant apportunity for me.
Because I love you with all my heart,
I want to take care of your heart.

That's all... And I want to say thanks to sir @dobartim for making this poetry contest. And to all the supporters of this contest also this @steemschools community.
Special thanks to: @steemcurator01,
@stephenkendal, @xeldal and @booming01.

received_1073813892759487.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VKA2XMJ6dKZfA9doXz7UhyNRapspCZLiZU3qkHazvWkV48hBhurnrfutd9TMmstehVVJYMBaxuXFJ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40