WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 -"Steem Poetry- Poetry Game" - Reward Pool 50 STEEM ★Father★06-05-2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

❤️Respect and love for all the fathers of the world.❤️
unnamed.jpg
source

Father💜

    Torun Raja

Suddenly I grew up.

Dad, how are you?

No more talking.

Dad, did you eat?

This question is no longer asked.

Dad, are you all right?

No more jigsaws.

I'm so busy

How much work I have in the virtual world

Status update, comment, like

How busy I am

I suddenly grew up,

I miss that little one.

How much I used to play with my father

How much mischief I did, I ate gossip;

And today to take his news

I'm hesitant

Doesn't it hurt to understand fathers?

Yes, but it never lets us understand.

This is how many job tests I passed,

My father also dreamed with me.

Then the final selection did not happen,

Didn't my father get sad along with me?

One day I will be proud of my father,

I will keep my father's name.

Not every day of the year,

Every child of the father,

Valentine's Day.

  • You will show respect and love to your fathers.Because if the father is lost, he will never get back, so as long as he lives, he will be respected and responsible.

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85