|| Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 2 - My entry - @rabibulhasan71 - I made it with the flag of Bangladesh ||

in Steem Schools3 years ago

PicsArt_05-02-06.08.24.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I participated in the steem flag contest today and I made the steem flag with my Bangladeshi flag.

You must know that our Bangladesh was an independent country of East Pakistan. Before that, Bangladesh won by fighting with Pakistan and Bangladesh was transformed into an independent country.

I made a steem flag with the flag of that country and if my flag is good you must let me know in the comments and if it is wrong let me know in the comments.

PicsArt_05-02-06.03.42.jpg

Here I have edited the flag among you. I have edited this flag from the picsart app. And when I read the blog of this contest, I thought that I am participating in this contest and I also thought that I will win this contest.

If you support me, I will win this contest. The main purpose of winning the contest is not the main purpose, I want to learn blogging and you must support me. You will let me know the mistakes through comments. Thank you. All will be well. Assalamu Alaikum.

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ



Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56