I first posted to the steem school community How is my blog?

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

hy everyone

i am @rabibulhasan71

IMG_20200921_235253_725.JPG

I am a new member of this community I started posting to Steem School from today. Hopefully, if I have done well among you, then I will definitely have the opportunity to write or post a blog among you. I'm interested in posting to your group because your group has over a thousand members. The more members the more support. I think you understand me. If there is any mistake in writing my blog, please let me know in the comments. I am a new member of steem.com. You must see my forgiveness. I have checked the profiles of this community admin @dobartim and founder @flysky they have been working on steemit for a long time. Now their account has become a large-scale account. I hope one day I will go to that position. If you help me. I certainly didn’t want anything bad.



Sorry for bothering you Thanks for reading my blog If you are encouraged I will write more blogs for you



good by and take care

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rabibulhasan!

Hello minnowvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79