Butterfly Photography and Flower Photography I am here with you todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools4 years ago


Butterfly Photography



PicsArt_12-23-05.49.26.jpg

Butterflies on flowers is a wonderful photography


There is no match for the colorful butterflies to enhance the beauty of nature. There are a lot of interesting and interesting facts about butterflies in the life cycle of just a few days, if not known which will probably fascinate you like the form of the insect. Tasting with the feet, drinking water from the mud or camouflage techniques for self-defense, etc., the life of the insect is very captivating beyond the overall beauty. In today's program, I will briefly learn about butterflies, some interesting unknown facts, which will give you a fresh idea about the insect.

PicsArt_12-23-05.39.21.jpg




Flower photography



PicsArt_12-23-05.44.37.jpg

Awesome flower photography just for you

I like photography very much especially flower photography so I think it's awesome who you like photography of course let me know in the comments and share them with us through the steem schools community i will always try to bring photography for you.

PicsArt_12-23-05.50.39.jpg

Awesome flower photography just for you

Photography of this flower stand I want to propose to my girlfriend Is there anyone in this community who wants to be my girlfriend then be sure to comment me and I proposed to her in advance I love you.

In this post I have proposed to my unknown girlfriend. If any of you are offended by this, please let me know in the comments. I will never do such a thing again. And I would like to mention the admins, founders and members of this community so that they can see my post very well. Thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.



mention admin- @dobartim sir and @flysky And I would like to mention more for all members of steemit @steemcurator01. @steemcurator02. @steemcurator07 sir Because my post has 100% power up. And they don't see my post, they don't upvote and comment, that's why I'm upset.

This post is 100% power up........

Sort:  

@trafalgar sir thanks for your support.

Wow.... wonderful.... the colors with green background is very colorful...

Wow.... wonderful.... the
Colors with green background is
Very colorful...

                 - krishna94


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you Madam. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

nice flower and butterfly power up are great i did upvotes your post and in follow you already dear freind

Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43