Today I saw a scene of very beautiful red flowers and beautiful butterflies and I am sharing this beautiful scene with Mr@dobartim.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello 👋👋

Hello Mr. @dobartim how are you tricks i hope you will be fine and you are always laughing and smiling like this i pray to allah may allah give you more progress and keep you always happy I want to tell you that when I woke up early in the morning and got ready for my school, when I was going to school,

InShot_20211028_093420191.jpg

Saw the scene of very lovely and beautiful red flowers

I saw some very beautiful beautiful flowers. There were many beautiful flowers in the school, but in many of the flowers, I liked the colorful flower very much. When the first rays of the sun fell on the red flowers in the early morning, this red flower started shining which looked very attractive and very beautiful.

IMG_20211018_103554_770.jpg

Meaning beautiful red flowers

The red flower is really a symbol of happiness, love and affection.
Although red roses are the most popular, other colors of roses have a different association. Yellow roses symbolize friendship, white roses symbolize innocence, and pink roses give praise to those who are admired.

IMG_20211018_103611_883.jpg

Although red flowers are very expensive, people still buy them and give them to their friends, loved ones and relatives so that you can have a good relationship without any rift in the relationship and share love with each other. Are given to each other as sharing because there are so many red flowers in the world and people only imagine giving red flowers to symbolize beauty Red flowers are happy to see each other.

Saw beautiful butterflies on red flowers

And early in the morning there were a lot of beautiful butterflies on top of the red flowers that were hovering around these red flowers. When these butterflies sat on the red flowers, this beautiful view became even more beautiful. It was nice to have cute and beautiful butterflies hovering over the red flowers and sitting on the red flowers. I have never seen such cute and beautiful butterflies in my life. These butterflies were really so cute and beautiful and in the morning. Was sitting on the flowers at the time.

IMG_20211026_111818_025.jpg

As I watched this beautiful scene, I am sharing these beautiful scenes with you in Sir @dobartim and I am happy to tell you that I saw a beautiful scene and I am glad that in the words of this beautiful scene. I hope you like these beautiful words of mine Sir I hope so much from you and you are my ideal I am sure you will give me a very good vote with your help I I can help my family of my friends. I hope you will find beautiful words in this post. You will like this post very much.

Spical thanks

@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48